Digital Art

I’ve begun creating a website for my classes. To be more accurate, I created a new one. I had a previous one, but while I liked the end result, the editing interface wasn’t efficient enough for my current time schedule. The new one isn’t linked on my teacher page yet, but it will be soon.

I’ve wanted to use a website for a while now, as if you get behind or just want to check back, its much easier to find what you are looking for. However, I’ll continue to use the blog too, as it helps you know how far along you should be, and allows less formal dialog. You don’t have to worry about checking two different places, as links will be provided from the blog to parts of the website as needed.

 

Here is the page for the current unit.

Some of you may not have finished last class’ task, but some of you are ready for the next assignment.

Leave a Reply

