Bringing this back

I had discontinued this for a while… but I realize now that may be a mistake. I’m going to be bringing this back. My intent is to start creating a lot of video content and publish it through YouTube. All of this will be free to use as an individual or as content if you are an instructor or teacher. I would greatly appreciate thumbs ups for content you find useful. I’ll probably start this back up at the start of the new year- and it’ll probably get a face lift at that time as well.

Thanks for staying interested.

For right now, I’m only posting content for two of my classes:
Digital Comm (Intro level class to creative software)
Web Design

Leave a Reply

